City Council

Oakdale City Council

Mayor and Council Members

Pictured, from left to right, Council Member Andy Morcomb, Council Member Jake Ingebrigtson,
Mayor Kevin Zabel, Council Member Susan Olson

Mayor & City Council

Your City Council is made up of five members: a mayor and four council members. They are non-partisan, serve the community "at large", and serve four-year, staggered terms. Elections for Mayor and Council are held in even-numbered years.

Email Mayor Kevin Zabel
Telephone Number 612-227-1186
Term Ends December 31, 2026
Assignments: Liaison to Environmental Management Commission

Email Council Member Jake Ingebrigtson
Telephone Number 651-216-3343
Term Ends: December 31, 2024
Assignments: Liaison to Planning Commission

Email Council Member Andy Morcomb
Telephone Number 952-381-1606
Term Ends December 31, 2026
Assignments: Liaison to Parks and Recreation Commission

Email Council Member Susan Olson
Telephone Number 651-324-7078
Term Ends: December 31, 2026
Assignments: Liaison to Economic Development Commission

Meeting Details

Agendas, Meeting Materials & Minutes

Agendas and meeting materials are available just prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following council approval.

View Meeting Materials and Minutes

2023 Legislative Priorities